Telehealth Only

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Lori Jenkins, APN, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC -  - Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner

Mind and Body Healthcare

Lori Jenkins, APN, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC

Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner & Mental Health Provider serving Tennessee and Kentucky

21 total reviews

Lori Jenkins always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lori Jenkins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick G.
Submitted 05/20/22
Asked questions in a very specific manner which made it easier for me to process and answer, really great experience.
Benjamin S.
Submitted 05/18/22
I have been with Lori for over 2 years now. I have recommended her to other before and they were happy as can be with her work.
Bailee J.
Submitted 05/03/22
It was nice that somebody actually listened to what I needed.
Kevin C.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very attentive to my needs & made me feel that I’m not alone!
Amy S.
Submitted 03/26/22
Lori Jenkins at Mind and Body Healthcare in Jackson has been such a blessing to me. She is a Mental Health Nurse Practitioner who serves her patients via Zoom in a telehealth model. I have met with her several times over the past four months. I am feeling much better, and I have reduced and streamlined my medications significantly. The shortest appointment I have had has been thirty minutes. My intake appointment was at least an hour. She is extremely thorough and compassionate. Highly recommend!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Lori is wonderful! I'm so thankful for her services and the help she has provided me
Cade N.
Submitted 01/27/22
Kind, warm and attentive.
Wanda S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Lori is very thorough, knowledgeable & addresses all issues.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Lori made me feel so comfortable and she truly listened to everything I had to say! I'm looking forward to my next appointment
Anne S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Lori is a great listener and knows her stuff. I’d worked with my pervious provider for 20+ years so it was a big change. Lori has made it much easier than I imagined. I highly recommend her.
Melissa E.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very attentive. She really listened and gave excellent feedback! She definitely answered all of my questions while making me fee important!
Jenna F.
Submitted 10/19/21
I felt like Lori really listened to me and was finally understood my struggles after years of being given the same diagnosis.
Amy C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Lori is very thorough and supportive. She is concerned about making sure my medications are working as effectively as possible. The times they haven't been, she has been responsive. I can tell she truly cares about my needs.
Jocelyn E.
Submitted 09/23/21
Lori was friendly and easy to talk to! I felt like she listened and understood what I was saying and we worked together to find the best solution that was comfortable for me.
Camryn C.
Submitted 09/22/21
She was amazing and so helpful in helping me with my concerns and medications.
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Lori was very helpful and attentive. She was interested in providing me with a proper diagnosis for my medication and pointed out some great tools to help with my Bipolar Disorder. Looking forward to continuing to work with her on my mental health.
Brooke W.
Submitted 08/20/21
So helpful very nice and listens to all your problems!! I loved her!!
Lowell T.
Submitted 06/20/21
She is real pretty. I thoroughly enjoy my appointments. It was easy to talk to her and I feel much better.
Michael J.
Submitted 06/20/21
I saw Ms. Jenkins for anxiety. On my first visit she gave me good tools that have helped my anxiety.
Joann S.
Submitted 06/20/21
She was easy to talk to and was patient. She took her time. She is a great nurse practitioner